Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 11 of 11 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"MTRawker"
[etree]Drive-By Truckers Live at High Noon Saloon on 2004-10-29 - Drive-By Truckers
01.Sink Hole 02.The Buford Stick 03.Where the Devil Don't Stay 04. Lookout Mountain 05.Danko/Manuel 06.One of These Days 07.My Sweet Annette 08.Tornadoes 09.Goddamn Lonely Love 10.Marry Me 11.Cottonseed 12.The Boys From Alabama 13.The Company I Keep 14.Daddy's Cup 15.Carl Perkin's Cadillac 16.Nine Bullets 17.The Sands of Iwo Jima 18.Putting People on the Moon 19.Call Back Encore 20.Grandaddy 21.Steve McQueen 22.Never Gonna Change 23.Zip City 24.Let There Be Rock
Keywords: dbt; Microtech Gefell M300: MP2; MODSBM1
Downloads: 1,085 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Drive-By Truckers Live at Grand Tarhgee Music Festival on 2012-07-14 - Drive-By Truckers
Setlist: I don't know it all so i wont post it. If you know it post it and i'll change the file info.
Downloads: 1,313 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at NIU Convocation Center on 2003-11-14 - Ratdog
Ratdog 11/14/03 NIU Convocation Center DeKalb, IL. Source: From tapers section just left of center Neumann SKM 184's @90 degrees > Lunatec V2 > ADC-20 > DA-P1 Transfer: Sony R300 DAT > VX Pocket > PC > Red Roaster 24/96 > CD > EAC > Flac Set I 01. Jam> 02. Playing in the Band> 03. Tennessee Jed 04. Even So> 05. October Queen> 06. The Deep End> 07. Jam> 08. Loose Lucy> 09. Bird Song> 10. Cassidy> 11...
Keywords: rock; jam; cosmickc; kelly casey
Downloads: 212 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Drive-By Truckers Live at Aggie Theater on 2010-05-14 - Drive-By Truckers
1. Intro (Your Woman Is A Living Thing) @ 2. Drag The Lake Charlie 3. Where The Devil Don't Stay 4. The Forth Night of My Drinking 5. Birthday Boy 6. Girls Who Smoke 7. Marry Me 8. Your Daddy Hates Me 9. Self Destructive Zones 10. The Company I Keep 11. Sink Hole # 12. Carl Perkins Caddilac 13. Feb. 14 14. A Ghost To Most 15. Sante Fe % 16. Hell No, I Ain't Happy 17. Shut Up and Get On The Plane 18...
Keywords: Beyerdynamic MC930
Downloads: 5,075 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Chuck Prophet Live at Armondos on 2012-10-03 - Chuck Prophet

Keywords: Chuck Prophet, Stepanie Finch, Kevin T. White, James Deprato, Rock
Downloads: 751 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]The Deadlocks Live at The Top Hat, Missoula MT on 2012-06-16 - The Deadlocks
01-MississippiHalfStep.flac:c0ca65e2b47ca81219042f731a57f087 02-RambleOnrose.flac:09e79d63b0d601250916e1aa937def3d 03-PromisedLand.flac:3eb63995c8ecf6400bab0ba227bba63f 04-PeggyO.flac:eb31fda484ed092c77c907f9cb651a3d 05-Mexicali.flac:2780cb8866ce5ebdb97c34412f65f877 06-Birdsong.flac:15f68e5f76859e7d6f40336115923a5b 07-MusicNeverStopped.flac:a4264ed0ab74d3a8758557419b99f1d2 08-Help_Slip_FranklinsTower.flac:58f1d17eb6b52fc302e2d16111ba1697 09-Banter.flac:a1339863daa32b18a195638761bc4d54 10-Space.f...
Keywords: Grateful Dead Covers
Downloads: 457 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Chuck Prophet Live at Armondos on 2012-01-15 - Chuck Prophet
Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express, 1-15-12, Armondos, Martinez, CA Set 1 Feelin Good->Credit->James Intro->Sonny Listons Blues, Castro Halloween, For You->Let Freedom Ring->For You, White Knight Big City, I Bow Down and Pray to Every Woman I See, Wasn't I Always A Friend To You, Hot Talk, Count The Days I'm Gone, Hot Burrito, Doubter Out of Jesus->I'm Not Talking, I'm Bored Set 2 Summertime Thing, Felt Like Jesus, The Left Hand and The Right Hand, Look Both Ways->One More Cup Of Coffee->Look B...
Downloads: 1,552 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Drive-By Truckers Live at The Blue Note on 2005-03-31 - Drive-By Truckers
01) Where The Devil Don’t Stay 02) Tornados 03) Decoration Day 04) Puttin’ People On The Moon 05) Plastic Flowers On The Highway 06) Sounds Better In The Song 07) Women Without Whiskey 08) The Sands Of Iwo Jima 09) Danko/Manuel 10) The Day John Henry Died 11) The Living Bubba 12) Daddy’s cup 13) The Buford Stick 14) Sink Hole 15) Goddamn Lonely Love 16) Outfit 17) Cottonseed 18) Lookout Mountain 19) Buttholeville 20) These Arms Of Mine (Otis Redding) 21) Heathens 22) Carl Perkins’ Cadill...
Keywords: live concert
Downloads: 7,923 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Mickey Hart Band Live at The Wilma Theater on 2012-05-14 - Mickey Hart Band
Mickey Hart Band 05-14-12 Wilma Theater Missoula, MT AKG 460-ck61>Lunatec V2>Edirol R-44 ocm @24/48 ssf9 @16/24>cd wave>tlh fob, dfc, ortf Set 1 1. Let There Be Light 2. Time Never Ends 3. Djinn Djinn 4. Starlight Starbright 5. Brokedown Palace 6. Who Stole The Show 7. Samson And Deliah Set 2 8. Cut The Deck > 9. Bertha 10. Supersonic Vision 11. The Other One 12. Slow Joe Rain Encore 13. Papa Was A Rollin Stone
Downloads: 840 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Fantasy Studios on 2000-06-12 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Viola Lee Blues> Like a Rolling Stone> I Know You Rider> Mountains Of The Moon> Eyes of the World> Milestones> Viola Lee Blues E: Box of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,934 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Adams Field House, U of Montana on 1974-05-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Loser, Black Throated Wind, Scarlet Begonias, It Must Have Been The Roses, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Deal, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Playin' In The Band Set 2 U.S. Blues, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Dark Star-> China Doll, Promised Land, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 28,139 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(33 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree